• Lynette Landry, PhD, RN

    Chair, Nursing Department
    Professor

    Telephone: 805-437-3150
    Office: Manzanita 1204

    E-mail: lynette.landry@csuci.edu

Nursing Faculty

  • Lisa Aloy, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: lisa.aloy@csuci.edu
  • Maryam Atashbar, MSN, RN, PHN, FNP-C

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: maryam.atashbar019@csuci.edu
  • Amy Bellomy, PhD, MPH, RN, PHN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: amy.bellomy@csuci.edu
  • Maria Benedetti, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

  • Andrea Bergholtz, MSN, RN, CHPN

    Lecturer

  • Ashley Bone, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC

    Lecturer

  • Theresa Cheng, BSN, RN, CCRN, CMSRN, SCRN

    Lecturer

  • Nathalie Confiac, PhDc, RN, PHN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: nathalie.confiac@csuci.edu
  • Neomie Congello, PhD, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: neomi.congello@csuci.edu
  • Melanie S. Cross, DNPC, MSN, RN, PHN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: melanie.cross@csuci.edu
  • Carly Daulton, MS, AG-ACNP, RN

    Lecturer

  • LaSonya Davis, DNP, FNP, WHNP-BC

    Associate Professor

    Office: Solano 1176
    Phone: 805-437-3878

    Email: lasonya.davis@csuci.edu
  • Kendra Duvall, MSN, MBA, MICN, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: kendra.duvall@csuci.edu
  • Kelly Ferguson, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

  • Mary Gerlach, BSN, RN

    Lecturer

  • Grace Greaney, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: grace.greaney@csuci.edu
  • Charlotte Gullap-Moore, DNP, MSN, RN, APRN, ANP-BC

    Lecturer

  • Jaime Hannans, PhD, RN, CNE

    Associate Professor

    Office: Solano 1172
    Phone: 805-437-3308

    Email: jaime.hannans@csuci.edu
  • Heidi Johnston, MSN, RNC, MAOM

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: heidi.johnston@csuci.edu
  • Jaime Lapeyre, PhD, RN

    Assistant Professor

    Office: Solano 1226
    Phone: 805-437-3741

    Email: jaime.lapeyre@csuci.edu
  • Dallas Lawry, BSN, RN, OCN, CN III

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: dallas.lawry197@csuci.edu
  • Diep Leahy, MSN, RN, FNP

    Lecturer

  • Jenna Levy, MSN, RN

  • Valerie Malinoski, DNP, RN, FNP

    Lecturer

  • Michelle McAninch, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC

    Lecturer

  • Robert Martinez, BSN, RN

    Lecturer

  • Aaron McColpin, DNP, RN, FNP, RRT-NPS

    Assistant Professor
    FNP Program Coordinator

    Office: Solano 1160
    Phone: 805-437-2097

    Email: aaron.mccolpin@csuci.edu
  • Diane Milstead, MSN, CNM

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: diane.milstead@csuci.edu
  • Nancy Mitchell, MSN, RN, IBCLC

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: nancy.mitchell@csuci.edu
  • Colleen Nevins, DNP, RN, CNE

    Assistant Professor

    Office: Solano 1168
    Telephone: 805-437-2620

    Email: colleen.nevins@csuci.edu
  • Charlene Niemi, PhD, RN, PHN, CNE

    Assistant Professor

    Office: Solano 1165
    Phone: 805-437-3877

    Email: charlene.niemi@csuci.edu
  • Annamarie Rivas, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Goleta Satellite Campus

    Email: annamarie.rivas173@csuci.edu
  • Camille Schroepfer, MSN, RN, PHN

    Lecturer

  • Jacqueline Sherman, PhD, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: jacqueline.sherman@csuci.edu
  • Patti Stetson, MSN, RN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: patricia.stetson184@csuci.edu
  • Milagros Tabije-Ebuen, DNP, MSN-NE, RN, CEN, CPEN, PCCN, CCRN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: milagros.ebuen@csuci.edu
  • Kimberly Thompson, MSN, RN, CCRN

    Lecturer

    Office: Solano 1123
    Phone: 805-437-3575

    Email: kimberly.thompson@csuci.edu
  • Amanda Tuel, MSN, RN, FNP

    Lecturer

  • Kathryn Yates, PhD, RN, CEN

    Lecturer

    Office: Goleta Satellite Campus

    Email: kathryn.yates@csuci.edu

Nursing Staff

  • Liege Ayub

    Nursing Clinical Coordinator

    Office: Manzanita 1206
    Telephone: 805-437-1646

    Email: Liege.Ayub@csuci.edu
  • Hendra Chendana

    Administrative Support Coordinator

    Office: Goleta Satellite Campus
    Telephone: 805-696-7965

    Email: Hendra.Chendana@csuci.edu
  • Geri-Lyn Himebaugh

    Academic Program Analyst for Nursing and Health Science

    Office: Manzanita 1210
    Telephone: 805-437-2691

    Email: Geri-Lyn.Himebaugh@csuci.edu
  • Sarah Welch

    Administrative Support Coordinator for Nursing and Health Science

    Office: Manzanita 1201
    Telephone: 805-437-3307

    Email: Sarah.Welch@csuci.edu
Back to Top ↑
©